Masthead header

Upcoming Events and Wedding Show Schedule

Upcoming Events and Wedding Show ScheduleFish Eye Fun attends many events open to the public! Unless otherwise noted, we will be providing FREE Fish Eye Fun photos and prints! At the Wedding Shows, we will be offering discounts for any event booked in person at the shows!

All shows/events are tentative. Please confirm our attendance prior to the event.

St. Louis Bride Magazine Wedding Connection
The Chase Park Plaza
Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00 PM – 4:30 PM

St. Louis’ Best Bridal Show
St Charles Convention Center
Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:00 PM – 3:30 PM

The Wedding Show
America’s Center
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
11:00 AM – 3:30 PM

St. Louis Magazine – Unveiled
The Ritz-Carlton
Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

My Dream Wedding Bridal Show
The Christy in O’Fallon, MO
Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Perfect Wedding Guide – Gateway Bridal Show
Gateway Center, Collinsville, IL
Thursday, January 25, 2018
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Busch Stadium Bridal Show
Busch Stadium
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Paint Your Canvas Bridal Show
The Foundry Art Centre
Sunday, February 18, 2018
12:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Perfect Wedding Guide Wedding Show
Ameristar Casino & Hotel
Sunday, February 25, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

St. Louis’ Best Bridal Show
Location TBD
Sunday, March 8, 2018

Perfect Wedding Guide – Regency Bridal Show
The Regency Conference Center, O’Fallon, IL
Sunday, March 18, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Perfect Wedding Guide Wedding Show
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Sunday, April 15, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Perfect Wedding Guide Show
River City Casino & Hotel
Sunday, July 8, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

St. Louis’ Best Bridal Show
St. Charles Convention Center
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Perfect Wedding Guide – Gateway Bridal Show
Gateway Center, Collinsville, IL
Sunday, August 5, 2018
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Perfect Wedding Show – Regency Bridal Show
The Regency Conference Center, O’Fallon, IL
Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

St. Louis’ Best Bridal Show
St. Charles Convention Center
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Perfect Wedding Guide Show
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM